CC. LAS ARENAS
G. Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
08015 Barcelona

93 424 41 70
t.arenas@vialis.es
VERDI
Verdi, 39
08012 Barcelona

93 415 96 81
t.verdi@vialis.es
VIDRIERIA
Vidrieria, 15
08003 Barcelona

93 319 94 91
t.vidrieria@vialis.es
SARRIÀ
Major de Sarrià, 72
08017 Barcelona

93 348 64 33
t.msarria@vialis.es
CC. L'ILLA
Av. Diagonal, 557
08029 bARCELONA

93 444 00 36
t.illa@vialis.es
ELISABETS
Elisabets, 20, Local 3
08001 Barcelona

93 342 60 71
t.elisabets.@vialis.es
PLAZA MOLINA
Plaza Molina 5-7
08006 Barcelona

93 277 65 52
t.molina@vialis.es
FUENCARRAL
Fuencarral, 40
28004 Madrid

91 199 74 84
t.fuencarral@vialis.es
RAMBLA
Rambla Catalunya, 86
08008 Barcelona

935418864
t.rambla@vialis.es
SANTALÓ
Carrer de Santaló, 58
08021 Barcelona

93 782 55 69
t.santalo@vialis.es